Billing for all of our courses and programs is automatically collected every 30 days. Failure to remit payment will result in immediate forfeiture of access to the Online Boutique Source Training site and it’s programs.
Courses are defined as programs with a contents and a beginning and end date. Courses are charged as a 1-time fee or monthly payments as described in the sales process. Payments are collected every 30 days failure to make payment or cancellation of automatic payment, will result in cancellation of your enrollment in the course.
Refunds: Courses are nonrefundable after 7 days. Live and Live replay courses are refundable up to 24hrs before live event, after the event it is nonrefundable.
Membership Site (Boutiquers Success Vault)
The Vault is an ongoing membership site billed monthly or annually based on your registration terms. Payments are collected every 30 days for monthly membership and 365 for yearly
Cancellations: Members can cancel at any time by following
- If you are paying via Paypal use the Cancel payment Process through PayPal https://www.paypal.com/us/selfhelp/article/How-do-I-cancel-an-automatic-payment-I-have-with-a-merchant-FAQ2058. Upon cancellation through PayPal the member will immediately lose access to the Online Boutique Source Training website.
- If you are paying via Stripe or Sam Cart please use the billing change form https://goo.gl/forms/rloV1CleH5DLn3bm2
Upon cancellation members lose access to Online Boutique Source Training website, Private Facebook Group, inclusion in Shop Boutique promotion (please not some existing promotions may remain), any other discounts, unused bonuses, and services extended to members
Vault memberships are non-refundable if cancellation is sent after the billing date the charges cannot be refunded.